Hello world…

12 04 2011

With the onset of some recent events in our family, I decided to blog. I am a mother of 3 beautiful children ages 8, 7 and almost 2. We have been a military family for 12 years and are currently living in South Carolina.

I married the love of my life and have not looked back ever since. The years in the military as a spouse became the vehicle in which facilitated change in my life and my family members. These thoughts I pen here are just the ramblings that come along as the days go on with my family. I hope they resonate with you. I hope they inspire you. Most of all, I hope you see the love of Him as the words are created.

Regards,

~missy

Actions

Information

Every comment is appreciated....

